Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Folks in Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 18 Apr 20247:15pmFIH Weekly Rehearsal
Thu, 25 Apr 20247:15pmFIH Weekly Rehearsal
Thu, 2 May 20247:15pmFIH Weekly Rehearsal
Thu, 9 May 20247:15pmFIH Weekly Rehearsal
Thu, 16 May 20247:15pmFIH Weekly Rehearsal
Thu, 23 May 20247:15pmFIH Weekly Rehearsal
Thu, 30 May 20247:15pmFIH Weekly Rehearsal
Thu, 6 Jun 20247:15pmFIH Weekly Rehearsal
Thu, 13 Jun 20247:15pmFIH Weekly Rehearsal
Thu, 20 Jun 20247:15pmFIH Weekly Rehearsal
Thu, 27 Jun 20247:15pmFIH Weekly Rehearsal
Sat, 29 Jun 2024 Barnacles at The Rose in June Charity Folk & Beer Festival
Thu, 4 Jul 20247:15pmFIH Weekly Rehearsal
Sat, 6 Jul 202411:00amMorrison's Charity Sing
Thu, 11 Jul 20247:15pmFIH Weekly Rehearsal
Thu, 18 Jul 20247:15pmFIH Weekly Rehearsal
Sat, 20 Jul 20247:30pmSummer Charity Concert
Thu, 25 Jul 20247:15pmFIH Weekly Rehearsal
Sat, 23 Nov 202411:00amTesco Charity Singout (TBC)
Sat, 14 Dec 20247:30pmChristmas Charity Concert
Sun, 15 Dec 2024 Carols by Candlelight