Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Folks in Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 30 Jun 20227:15pmWeekly rehearsal
Thu, 7 Jul 20227:15pmWeekly rehearsal
Thu, 14 Jul 20227:15pmWeekly rehearsal
Thu, 21 Jul 20227:15pmWeekly rehearsal
Thu, 28 Jul 20227:15pmWeekly rehearsal
Sat, 30 Jul 20227:30pmSummer Show 2022
Thu, 4 Aug 20227:15pmWeekly rehearsal
Thu, 11 Aug 20227:15pmWeekly rehearsal
Thu, 18 Aug 20227:15pmWeekly rehearsal
Thu, 25 Aug 20227:15pmWeekly rehearsal
Thu, 1 Sep 20227:15pmWeekly rehearsal
Thu, 8 Sep 20227:15pmOpen Evening/Charity Presentation
Thu, 15 Sep 20227:15pmWeekly rehearsal
Thu, 22 Sep 20227:15pmWeekly rehearsal
Thu, 29 Sep 20227:15pmWeekly rehearsal
Thu, 6 Oct 20227:15pmWeekly rehearsal
Thu, 13 Oct 20227:15pmWeekly rehearsal
Thu, 20 Oct 20227:15pmWeekly rehearsal
Thu, 27 Oct 20227:15pmWeekly rehearsal + AGM
Thu, 3 Nov 20227:15pmWeekly rehearsal
Thu, 10 Nov 20227:15pmWeekly rehearsal
Thu, 17 Nov 20227:15pmWeekly rehearsal
Thu, 24 Nov 20227:15pmWeekly rehearsal